The 8 Best Pinterest Boards about Educational Technology ~ Educational Technology and Mobile Learning

See on Scoop.itUsing Social media for branding

Today’s post is about Pinterest. I am sharing with you some of the best Pinterest boards for the year 2012 . These boards are all about educational technology and I have included just 7 but I know there are several other great boards out there and I hope I will be able to cover all of them in a post in the future.

helseklubben‘s insight:

Read and join…

See on www.educatorstechnology.com

Skriv et svar

